OPTIMHOME Immobilier : For sale house 6 pièce(s) à Rang du fliers 141m² 276 000€ - Achat / Vente | OPTIMHOME Immobilier Houses For sale Houses verneuil sur avre , Houses For sale Houses limoges , Houses For sale Houses honfleur , Houses For sale Houses provins , Houses For sale Houses saint raphael , Houses For sale Houses la ferte sous jouarre You deserve exclusivity ! Situated in a very quiet and green area, not far from the center and 5 km away from the beach, this house has been entirely renovated and offers two accomodations : the main house of 98 sqm and a secondary house next to it with 4393 sqm. Possibility to join both of them together if needed. The main house has a nice living-room with a large window open to the garden facing south-west, an equiped kitchen, a bedroom, bathroom, office, on the first floor : 2 bedrooms The secondary house has a separate entrance and offers a living-room, equiped kitchen, bathroom, toilets and a bedroom. A private terrace. Ideal for your holidays in family or to live all year through. Garden and dependances A LOT OF CHARM Les honoraires d'agence sont à la charge de l'acquéreur, soit 4,15% TTC du prix du bien. Contact your local agent, Patricia CRAYE, ETAPLES, SAS Optimhome Associate Estate Agent at 06 22 71 44 80 ? More information on http://www.craye.optimhome.com (ref 830032873123 / 352758) -
You deserve exclusivity !
DESCRIPTION OF PROPERTY

RANG DU FLIERS

Situated in a very quiet and green area, not far from the center and 5 km away from the beach, this house has been entirely renovated and offers two accomodations : the main house of 98 sqm and a secondary house next to it with 4393 sqm. Possibility to join both of them together if needed.

The main house has a nice living-room with a large window open to the garden facing south-west, an equiped kitchen, a bedroom, bathroom, office, on the first floor : 2 bedrooms

The secondary house has a separate entrance and offers a living-room, equiped kitchen, bathroom, toilets and a bedroom. A private terrace. Ideal for your holidays in family or to live all year through.

Garden and dependances

A LOT OF CHARM Les honoraires d'agence sont à la charge de l'acquéreur, soit 4,15% TTC du prix du bien. Contact your local agent, Patricia CRAYE, ETAPLES, SAS Optimhome Associate Estate Agent at 06 22 71 44 80 ? More information on http://www.craye.optimhome.com (ref 830032873123 / 352758)

** 276 000 € Fees included | 265 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 3.99% TTC at the expense of the purchaser

General

  • Type of property
    House
  • Type of transaction
    For sale

Location

  • Country
    fr
  • View
    Vue sur Jardin

Financial aspects

  • Price
    276000 EUR

Interior arrangement

  • Number of rooms
    6
  • Bedrooms
    4
  • Ground floor bedroom
    Yes
  • Bathrooms
    2
  • Waters
    2
  • Number of floors
    2
  • Heating mode
    Gas

Outside arrangement

  • Year of construction
    1906
  • Comments
    BON

Surface area

  • Surface area
    141 m2
  • Land surface
    540 m2

Autres

  • Cellar(s)
    1
  • Parking type
    Overhead
  • Number of parking spaces
    1

Diagnosis

  • Energy diagnosis
    Yes
  • Conso Energ
    D
  • Annual energy consumption value
    159 kWh/m2 par an
  • Greenhouse gases
    E
  • Gas greenhouse effect value
    37 Kg CO2/m2/an
 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
  • AROUND THIS PROPERTY : discover the school, hospitals, shops... in proximity

Yours real estate agent OPTIMHOME

To confirm your shipment , move the logo in the empty frame

Terms of use
Descriptions and photographs illustrating the properties are provided as an indication.
CRAYE Patricia 19 allée des Aulnes - 62630 ETAPLES Commercial agent - RSAC: 43437487200027 - City registry: BOULOGNE SUR MER All commercial OPTIMHOME network are independent sales agents registered in the special register of commercial agents practicing commissions between 4 and 10% TTC 's net selling price based on the value of the property.

OPTIMHOME Immobilier : A vendre maison 6 pièce(s) à Rang du fliers 141m² 276 000€ - Achat / Vente | OPTIMHOME Immobilier Maisons A vendre Maisons marseille , Maisons A vendre Maisons verneuil sur avre , Maisons A vendre Maisons limoges , Maisons A vendre Maisons saint raphael , Maisons A vendre Maisons nancy , Maisons A vendre Maisons provins Vous méritez l'exclusivité ! Dans un environnement calme, verdoyant, et à deux pas du centre, cette maison très bien située, a été entièrement rénovée avec goût et offre deux habitations : une habitation principale de 98 M2 et une habitation secondaire mitoyenne de 43.93 M2, avec possibilité de réunir les deux. L'habitation principale dispose d'un séjour très agréable avec baie vitrée sur le jardin exposé sud ouest, une cuisine équipée, une chambre une salle de douche, un bureau, à l'étage : 2 autres chambres L'habitation secondaire possède une entrée séparée et offre un séjour, une cuisine équipée, une chambre, une salle de bains et WC. Terrasse privative. Idéal pour la location à l'année, saisonnière, ou pour loger un membre de votre famille. Jardin et dépendances. Beaucoup de charme % honoraires acquéreur: 3,99 % Contactez Patricia CRAYE, Agent commercial OptimHome (RSAC N°434374872 Greffe de BOULOGNE SUR MER) 06 22 71 44 80 http://www.craye.optimhome.com (réf. 830032873123 / 352758 ) -
Vous méritez l'exclusivité !
DESCRIPTION DU BIEN

RANG DU FLIERS

Dans un environnement calme, verdoyant, et à deux pas du centre, cette maison très bien située, a été entièrement rénovée avec goût et offre deux habitations : une habitation principale de 98 M2 et une habitation secondaire mitoyenne de 43.93 M2, avec possibilité de réunir les deux.

L'habitation principale dispose d'un séjour très agréable avec baie vitrée sur le jardin exposé sud ouest, une cuisine équipée, une chambre une salle de douche, un bureau, à l'étage : 2 autres chambres

L'habitation secondaire possède une entrée séparée et offre un séjour, une cuisine équipée, une chambre, une salle de bains et WC. Terrasse privative. Idéal pour la location à l'année, saisonnière, ou pour loger un membre de votre famille.

Jardin et dépendances.

Beaucoup de charme % honoraires acquéreur: 3,99 % Contactez Patricia CRAYE, Agent commercial OptimHome (RSAC N°434374872 Greffe de BOULOGNE SUR MER) 06 22 71 44 80 http://www.craye.optimhome.com (réf. 830032873123 / 352758 )

Général

  • Type de bien
    Maison
  • Type de transaction
    A vendre

Localisation

  • Pays
    fr
  • Vue
    Vue sur Jardin

Aspects financiers

  • Prix
    276000 EUR

Intérieur

  • Nombre pièces
    6
  • Chambres
    4
  • Chambre RDC
    Oui
  • Salle(s) de bains
    2
  • WC
    2
  • Cuisine
    Equipée
  • Nombre niveaux
    2
  • Mode Chauffage
    Gaz

Extérieur

  • Année construction
    1906
  • Commentaires
    BON

Surfaces

  • Surface
    141 m2
  • Surface terrain
    540 m2

Autres

  • Cave(s)
    1
  • Type de Stationnement
    Aérien
  • Nombre places parking
    1

Diagnostics

  • Diagnostic Energétique
    Oui
  • Conso Energ
    D
  • Valeur conso annuelle énergie
    159 kWh/m2 par an
  • Gaz Effet de Serre
    E
  • Valeur Gaz Effet de serre
    37 Kg CO2/m2/an
 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
  • AUTOUR DE CE BIEN : découvrez les écoles, hopitaux, commerces... à proximité

Votre conseillère OPTIMHOME

Pour valider votre envoi, déplacez le logo dans le cadre vide

Mentions légales
CRAYE Patricia 19 allée des Aulnes - 62630 ETAPLES Agent commercial - RSAC: 43437487200027 - Ville du greffe: BOULOGNE SUR MER Tous les commerciaux du réseau OPTIMHOME sont des agents commerciaux indépendants immatriculés au registre spécial des agents commerciaux pratiquant des commissions comprises entre 4 et 10% TTC du prix net vendeur en fonction de la valeur du bien.