OPTIMHOME Immobilier : For sale longère 6 pièce(s) à Faveraye machelles 134m² 105 000€ - Achat / Vente | OPTIMHOME Immobilier Houses For sale Houses verneuil sur avre , Houses For sale Houses provins , Houses For sale Houses limoges , Houses For sale Houses honfleur , Houses For sale Houses saint raphael , Houses For sale Houses draguignan You deserve exclusivity ! South Angers - 49380 - Faveraye Mâchelles. Happiness for a family: Pretty farmhouse near school. Come discover its 5 bedrooms including a ground floor with her dressing room, large kitchen, a living room stay under beams and central fireplace with a troglodyte cave. For the exterior you will find a large terrace overlooking the garden and features with a well, double garage and garden. Equipment: aerothermal COUPLED gas and air purifier. Les honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur. Contact your local agent, Olivier ROLLAND, FAYE D'ANJOU, SAS Optimhome Associate Estate Agent at 06 82 08 29 23 ? More information on http://www.rollando.optimhome.com (ref 830033361321 / 347152) -
You deserve exclusivity !
DESCRIPTION OF PROPERTY

South Angers - 49380 - Faveraye Mâchelles. Happiness for a family: Pretty farmhouse near school. Come discover its 5 bedrooms including a ground floor with her dressing room, large kitchen, a living room stay under beams and central fireplace with a troglodyte cave. For the exterior you will find a large terrace overlooking the garden and features with a well, double garage and garden. Equipment: aerothermal COUPLED gas and air purifier. Les honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur. Contact your local agent, Olivier ROLLAND, FAYE D'ANJOU, SAS Optimhome Associate Estate Agent at 06 82 08 29 23 ? More information on http://www.rollando.optimhome.com (ref 830033361321 / 347152)

**Fees charged to the seller

General

  • Type of property
    Longère
  • Type of transaction
    For sale

Location

  • Country
    fr

Financial aspects

  • Price
    105000 EUR

Interior arrangement

  • Number of rooms
    6
  • Bedrooms
    5
  • Ground floor bedroom
    Yes
  • Bathrooms
    1
  • Shower room
    1
  • Waters
    2
  • Number of floors
    1
  • Heating mode
    Heat pump

Outside arrangement

  • Year of construction
    1800

Surface area

  • Surface area
    134 m2
  • Living room size
    31 m2
  • Land surface
    630 m2

Autres

  • Cellar(s)
    1
  • Number of terraces
    1
  • Parking type
    Closed Garage
  • Number of garages
    2

Diagnosis

  • Energy diagnosis
    Yes
  • Conso Energ
    D
  • Annual energy consumption value
    180 kWh/m2 par an
  • Greenhouse gases
    C
  • Gas greenhouse effect value
    17 Kg CO2/m2/an
 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
  • AROUND THIS PROPERTY : discover the school, hospitals, shops... in proximity

Yours real estate agent OPTIMHOME

To confirm your shipment , move the logo in the empty frame

Terms of use
Descriptions and photographs illustrating the properties are provided as an indication.
ROLLAND Olivier La Ratelière - 49380 FAYE D'ANJOU Commercial agent - RSAC: 52911684000016 - City registry: ANGERS All commercial OPTIMHOME network are independent sales agents registered in the special register of commercial agents practicing commissions between 4 and 10% TTC 's net selling price based on the value of the property.

OPTIMHOME Immobilier : A vendre longère 6 pièce(s) à Faveraye machelles 134m² 126 000€ - Achat / Vente | OPTIMHOME Immobilier Maisons A vendre Maisons marseille , Maisons A vendre Maisons verneuil sur avre , Maisons A vendre Maisons limoges , Maisons A vendre Maisons saint raphael , Maisons A vendre Maisons nancy , Maisons A vendre Maisons provins Vous méritez l'exclusivité ! Sud Angers - 49380 - Faveraye Machelles. Le bonheur pour une famille : Jolie longère proche école. Venez découvrir ses 5 chambres dont une au RDC avec son cabinet de toilette, une grande cuisine, un salon séjour sous poutres avec cheminée centrale et une cave troglodyte. Pour les exterieurs vous trouverez une grande terrasse donnant sur le jardin clos et arboré avec un puits, double garage et jardin potager. Equipement : Aérothermie couplée au gaz et purificateur d'air. Contactez Olivier ROLLAND, Agent commercial OptimHome (RSAC N°529116840 Greffe de ANGERS) 06 82 08 29 23 http://www.rollando.optimhome.com (réf. 830033361321 / 347152 ) -
Vous méritez l'exclusivité !
DESCRIPTION DU BIEN

Sud Angers - 49380 - Faveraye Machelles. Jolie longère de 5 chambres proche école.

Sud Angers - 49380 - Faveraye Machelles. Le bonheur pour une famille : Jolie longère proche école. Venez découvrir ses 5 chambres dont une au RDC avec son cabinet de toilette, une grande cuisine, un salon séjour sous poutres avec cheminée centrale et une cave troglodyte. Pour les exterieurs vous trouverez une grande terrasse donnant sur le jardin clos et arboré avec un puits, double garage et jardin potager. Equipement : Aérothermie couplée au gaz et purificateur d'air. Contactez Olivier ROLLAND, Agent commercial OptimHome (RSAC N°529116840 Greffe de ANGERS) 06 82 08 29 23 http://www.rollando.optimhome.com (réf. 830033361321 / 347152 )

Général

  • Type de bien
    Longère
  • Type de transaction
    A vendre

Localisation

  • Pays
    fr

Aspects financiers

  • Prix
    126000 EUR

Intérieur

  • Nombre pièces
    6
  • Chambres
    5
  • Chambre RDC
    Oui
  • Salle(s) de bains
    1
  • Salle(s) d'eau
    1
  • WC
    2
  • Cuisine
    Aménagée
  • Nombre niveaux
    1
  • Mode Chauffage
    Pompe à chaleur

Extérieur

  • Année construction
    1800

Surfaces

  • Surface
    134 m2
  • Surface séjour
    31 m2
  • Surface terrain
    630 m2

Autres

  • Cave(s)
    1
  • Nombre de terrasses
    1
  • Type de Stationnement
    Garage Fermé
  • Nombre garages/Box
    2

Diagnostics

  • Diagnostic Energétique
    Oui
  • Conso Energ
    D
  • Valeur conso annuelle énergie
    180 kWh/m2 par an
  • Gaz Effet de Serre
    C
  • Valeur Gaz Effet de serre
    17 Kg CO2/m2/an
 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
  • AUTOUR DE CE BIEN : découvrez les écoles, hopitaux, commerces... à proximité

Votre conseiller OPTIMHOME

Pour valider votre envoi, déplacez le logo dans le cadre vide

Mentions légales
ROLLAND Olivier La Ratelière - 49380 FAYE D'ANJOU Agent commercial - RSAC: 52911684000016 - Ville du greffe: ANGERS Tous les commerciaux du réseau OPTIMHOME sont des agents commerciaux indépendants immatriculés au registre spécial des agents commerciaux pratiquant des commissions comprises entre 4 et 10% TTC du prix net vendeur en fonction de la valeur du bien.